QUESTIONS? Feel free to email us at FCTC@cpf.org or call us at (877) 648-2728, Monday - Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

  
NOTE:
If the event you wish to schedule is full, cancellations occur often and become available immediately.
C
ontinue to check online frequently for openings.
FCTC is constantly monitoring capacity and adds new event days, as necessary.



Upcoming Written Test Event Dates
 - Click here to schedule a Written Test event


Northern California

PREP CLASS 
Tuesday, July 9 - FCTC Sacramento
Sunday, August 18 - FCTC Livermore
Tuesday, September 3 - FCTC Sacramento

WRITTEN TEST
Sunday, June 23 - FCTC Livermore
Saturday, June 29 - FCTC Sacramento
Sunday, July 7 - FCTC Livermore
Saturday, July 13 - Richmond City Council Chambers
Thursday, July 18 - FCTC Sacramento
Sunday, July 28 - FCTC Livermore
Sunday, August 25 - FCTC Livermore
Sunday, September 22 - FCTC Sacramento 


Southern California

PREP CLASS
Wednesday, July 10 - FCTC South El Monte
Sunday, July 21 - FCTC South El Monte
Monday, August 19 - FCTC South El Monte
Thursday, August 29 - FCTC South El Monte
Friday, September 13 - FCTC South El Monte
Sunday, September 22 - FCTC South El Monte

WRITTEN TEST
Sunday, June 23 - Burbank Fire Training Center
Friday, June 28 - Garden Grove Community Meeting Center
Saturday, July 13 -Burbank Fire Training Center
Sunday, July 14 - Burbank Fire Training Center
Saturday, August 3 - El Camino College, Rm. 115
Sunday, August 4 - El Camino College, Rm. 115
Sunday, August 25 - Poway Community Park, Mickey Cafagna Community Center
*Friday, August 30 - UC Riverside, Highlander Union Building(HUB)
*Please note that there is a fee to park on the UCR campus. For more information and a campus map, click here.)
Saturday, September 14 - Burbank Fire Training Center
Sunday, September 15 - Burbank Fire Training Center

Upcoming CPAT Event Dates - Click here to schedule a CPAT event

Northern California

FCTC Livermore

Saturday, June 22 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, July 9 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, July 11 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, July 24 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, July 27 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, August 14 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, August 16 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, August 21 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, August 24 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, September 10 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, September 12 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, September 25 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, September 28 - CPAT Test


  

FCTC Sacramento

Wednesday, July 17 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Wenesday, July 10 - CPAT Test
Friday, July 19 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, August 6 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, August 8 - CPAT Test
Thursday, September 19 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, September 21 - CPAT Test

 

Southern California

 

FCTC San Diego County (Carlsbad)

Wednesday, July 24 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, July 26 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, August 21 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, August 23 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, September 25 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, September 27 - CPAT Test


FCTC South El Monte

Saturday, June 29 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, July 9 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, July 11 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, July 16 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, July 20 - CPAT Test
Thursday, July 25 - CPAT Test
Saturday, August 3 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, August 6 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, August 8 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, August 13 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, August 17 - CPAT Test
Thursday, August 22 - CPAT Test
Saturday, September 7 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, September 10 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, September 12 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, September 17 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, September 21 - CPAT Test
Thursday, September 26 - CPAT Test