Test Schedule

register here! Already registered? Sign In


Please note: Cancellations occur often. If an event date is full, please continue to check online for openings.

 

Upcoming Written Dates 

Click here to schedule an event


Northern California

Saturday, October 21 - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore CA 94551
Friday, November 17 - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza Drive, Sacramento CA 95833
Saturday, December 16 - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza Drive, Sacramento CA 95833

 

Southern California

Saturday, November 18 - Vista Community Center, Morris B. Vance Community Room, 200 Civic Center Dr, Vista, CA 92084

 

Upcoming CPAT Dates 

Click here to schedule an event


FCTC San Diego Fire Technology Building R3, located at the corner of Westview Parkway and Hillery Drive, Campus Map, Parking at FCTC San Diego (Miramar College) is $1.00 per hour or $5.00 max daily and CASH only. 

Wednesday, November 29 - CPAT Orientation/CPAT Test

**Please note: If you are interested in attending both the Orientation and Test on November 29, please schedule a test first, then call the office at (877)648-2728 for assistance in scheduling the Orientation

FCTC Sacramento

Wednesday, November 15 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, November 18 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, December 6 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, December 9 - CPAT Test

 

FCTC Orange

Tuesday, October 17 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, October 21 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, October 24 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, October 26 - CPAT Test
Saturday, November 4 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, November 7 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, November 9 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, November 14 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, November 18 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, November 28 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, November 30 - CPAT Test
Saturday, December 2 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, December 5 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, December 7 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, December 12 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, December 16 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, December 19 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, December 21 - CPAT Test

 

FCTC Livermore

Wednesday, October 25 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, October 28 - CPAT Test
Saturday, November 4 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, November 9 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, November 28 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, November 30 - CPAT Test
Saturday, December 16 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, December 21 - CPAT Test