Test Schedule

register here! Already registered? Sign In

 

Please note: Cancellations occur often. If an event date is full, please continue to check online for openings.

 

Upcoming Written Dates 

Click here to schedule an event


Northern California

Monday, June 18 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento CA 95833
Saturday, June 23 - Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551

 

Southern California

Saturday, May 19 - Written Test - Vista Community Center - 200 Civic Center Dr. Vista, CA 92084
Saturday, July 14 - Written Test - Hacienda Heights Community Center - 1234 Valencia Ave, Hacienda Heights, CA 91746
 

Upcoming CPAT Dates 

Click here to schedule an event

 

*******NOW OPEN!********

FCTC S. El Monte

Tuesday, May 15 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, May 19 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, May 22 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, May 24 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, June 12 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, June 16 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, July 17 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, July 21 - CPAT Test

 

FCTC Orange

Thursday, May 17 - CPAT Test
Saturday, June 2 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, June 5 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, June 7 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, June 19 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, June 21 - CPAT Test
Saturday, July 7 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, July 10 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, July 12 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, July 24 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, July 26 - CPAT Test

FCTC San Diego
Fire Technology Building R3, located at the corner of Westview Parkway and Hillery Drive, Campus Map, Parking at FCTC San Diego (Miramar College) is $1.00 per hour or $5.00 max daily and CASH only. 

Friday, June 1 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Wednesday, July 25 - CPAT Test


FCTC Sacramento

Wednesday, May 16 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, May 18 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, June 13 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, June 15 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, July 18 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, July 21 - CPAT Test

 

FCTC Livermore

Thursday, May 17 - CPAT Test
Saturday, May 19 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, May 22 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, May 24 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, June 6 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, June 9 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, June 19 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, June 21 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, July 11 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, July 14 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, July 24 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, July 26 - CPAT Test