register here! Already registered? Sign In

COVID-19 Update: 

FCTC San Diego @ Miramar College

MASKING POLICY: All employees, students and campus visitors must continue to wear masks on campus, regardless of vaccination status.

VACCINATION/TESTING REQUIREMENT: Candidates are required to submit proof of COVID-19 vaccination to participate in CPAT Events at FCTC San Diego (Miramar College). Candidates who are not fully vaccinated, must either show proof upon arrival at the facility of a negative COVID-19 test taken at a clinic within 72 hours of their CPAT appointment; or bring an at home rapid antigen test to be taken in front of staff before they will be allowed to proceed with their event.

 

QUESTIONS? Email us at FCTC@cpf.org. If you choose to call FCTC, please know that staff are working remotely and you may have to leave a voicemail.

  
NOTE:
If the event you wish to schedule is full, cancellations occur often. 
Please continue to check online for openings.

FCTC is constantly monitoring capacity and adds event days, as necessary.

Upcoming Written Dates 

Click here to schedule an event


Northern California

Saturday, August 20 – Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Wednesday, August 31 – Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, September 10 – Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Sunday, September 18 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, October 8 – Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Sunday, October 23 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, November 4 – Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Thursday, November 17 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, December 11 – Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
 

Southern California

Saturday, September 10 - Written Test - MLK Community Center-National City - 140 E 12th St, National City, CA 91950
Saturday, September 24 - Written Test - Rancho Cucamonga FD Training Center - 11285 Jersey Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Saturday, October 1 - Written Test - Vista Civic Center, Morris B. Vance Community Room - 200 Civic Center Dr, Vista, CA 92084
Sunday, October 9 - Test Prep Course - Burbank Fire Training Center - 1845 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91505
Saturday, October 22 - Written Test - Burbank Fire Training Center - 1845 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91505
Sunday, October 23 - Written Test - Burbank Fire Training Center - 1845 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91505
Sunday, November 6 - Test Prep Course - Burbank Fire Training Center - 1845 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91505
Saturday, November 12- Written Test - Burbank Fire Training Center - 1845 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91505
Sunday, November 13 -  Written Test - Burbank Fire Training Center - 1845 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91505
Saturday, December 3 - Written Test - Burbank Fire Training Center - 1845 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91505

Upcoming CPAT Dates 

Click here to schedule an event

FCTC South El Monte

Tuesday, August 16 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, August 20 - CPAT Test
Thursday, August 25 - CPAT Test
Saturday, August 27 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, September 6 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, September 8 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, September 13 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, September 17 - CPAT Test
Thursday, September 22 - CPAT Test
Saturday, October 1 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, October 4 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, October 6 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, October 11 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, October 15 - CPAT Test
Thursday, October 20 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, November 1 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, November 3 - CPAT Test
Saturday, November 5 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, November 8 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, November 12 - CPAT Test
Thursday, November 17 - CPAT Test
Saturday, December 3 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, December 6 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, December 8 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, December 13 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, December 17 - CPAT Test

FCTC San Diego

This location requires proof of COVID-19 vaccination OR negative COVID-19 test. 

MASKING POLICY: All employees, students and campus visitors must continue to wear masks on campus, regardless of vaccination status.

VACCINATION/TESTING REQUIREMENT: Candidates are required to submit proof of COVID-19 vaccination to participate in CPAT Events at FCTC San Diego (Miramar College). Candidates who are not fully vaccinated, must either show proof upon arrival at the facility of a negative COVID-19 test taken at a clinic within 72 hours of their CPAT appointment; or bring an at home rapid antigen test to be taken in front of staff before they will be allowed to proceed with their event.

 

Friday, August 19 - CPAT Test
Friday, September 30 - CPAT Test
Friday, October 14 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, October 28 - CPAT Test
Friday, November 4 - CPAT Test
Friday, December 2 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, December 9 - CPAT Test

 

FCTC Livermore

Wednesday, August 24 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, August 27 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, September 6 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, September 8 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, September 21 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, September 24 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, October 4 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, October 6 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, October 19 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, October 22 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, November 1 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, November 3 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, November 16 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, November 19 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, November 29 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, December 1 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, December 14 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, December 17 - CPAT Test

  

FCTC Sacramento

Wednesday, August 17 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, August 19 - CPAT Test
Thursday, September 1 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, September 14 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, September 16 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, October 11 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, October 13 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, November 8 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, November 10 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, December 6 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, December 8 - CPAT Test
Thursday, December 15 - CPAT Test