Test Schedule

register here! Already registered? Sign In

 

Please note: Cancellations occur often. If an event date is full, please continue to check online for openings.

 

Upcoming Written Dates 

Click here to schedule an event


Northern California

Saturday, February 29 - Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551 - new test day added
Saturday, March 7 - Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Wednesday, March 18 - Test Prep Course - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, March 28 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, April 4 - Written Test - San Leandro Senior Community Center - 13909 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94578
Monday, April 6 - Test Prep Course - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Saturday, April 11 - Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Wednesday, April 15 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Wednesday, May 6 - Test Prep Course - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, May 9 - Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Wednesday, May 13 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, June 6 - Test Prep Course - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Saturday, June 13 - Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Wednesday, June 24 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833

Upcoming Events - Not yet available for online scheduling:

Saturday, July 11 - Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Wednesday, July 22 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, August 8 - Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Wednesday, August 19 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, September 12 - Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Wednesday, September 23 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, October 3 - Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Wednesday, October 14 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, November 21 - Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Wednesday, December 16 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833

 

Southern California

Friday, February 28 - Test Prep Course - FCTC S. El Monte - 10316 Rush Street, S. El Monte, CA 91733
Wednesday, March 25 - Test Prep Course - FCTC S. El Monte - 10316 Rush Street, S. El Monte, CA 91733
Friday, March 27 - Written Test - Garden Grove Community Meeting Center - 11300 Stanford Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92840
Thursday, April 2 - Written Test - San Bernardino HR Testing Center - 175 W. 5th STreet, San Bernardino, CA 92401
Friday, April 3 - Written Test - San Bernardino HR Testing Center - 175 W. 5th STreet, San Bernardino, CA 92401
Wednesday, April 29 - Test Prep Course - FCTC S. El Monte - 10316 Rush Street, S. El Monte, CA 91733
Thursday, April 30 - Written Test - Garden Grove Community Meeting Center - 11300 Stanford Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92840
Friday, May 15 - Test Prep Course - FCTC S. El Monte - 10316 Rush Street, S. El Monte, CA 91733
Friday, June 5 - Test Prep Course - FCTC S. El Monte - 10316 Rush Street, S. El Monte, CA 91733

Upcoming Events - Not yet available for online scheduling:

Friday, July 17 - Test Prep Course - FCTC S. El Monte - 10316 Rush Street, S. El Monte, CA 91733
Saturday, July 18 - Written Test - Hacienda Heights Community Center - 1234 Valencia Ave, Hacienda Heights, CA 91745
Friday, August 21 - Test Prep Course - FCTC S. El Monte - 10316 Rush Street, S. El Monte, CA 91733
Thursday, September 17 - Written Test - Garden Grove Community Meeting Center - 11300 Stanford Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92840
Friday, September 25 - Test Prep Course - FCTC S. El Monte - 10316 Rush Street, S. El Monte, CA 91733
Friday, October 23 - Test Prep Course - FCTC S. El Monte - 10316 Rush Street, S. El Monte, CA 91733
Friday, November 6 - Written Test - Garden Grove Community Meeting Center - 11300 Stanford Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92840
Friday, November 13 - Test Prep Course - FCTC S. El Monte - 10316 Rush Street, S. El Monte, CA 91733
Friday, December 4 - Test Prep Course - FCTC S. El Monte - 10316 Rush Street, S. El Monte, CA 91733
Wednesday, December 9 - Written Test - Garden Grove Community Meeting Center - 11300 Stanford Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92840

Upcoming CPAT Dates 

Click here to schedule an event

FCTC Orange

Saturday, March 7 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, March 10 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, March 12 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, March 24 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, March 26 - CPAT Test
Saturday, April 4 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, April 7 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, April 9 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, April 21 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, April 23 - CPAT Test
Saturday, May 2 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, May 5 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, May 7 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, May 19 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, May 21 - CPAT Test
Saturday, June 6 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, June 9 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, June 11 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, June 23 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, June 25 - CPAT Test
Saturday, June 27 - CPAT Orientation

Upcoming Events - Not yet available for online scheduling:

Tuesday, July 7 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, July 9 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, July 21 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, July 23 - CPAT Test
Saturday, August 1 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, August 4 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, August 6 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, August 18 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, August 20 - CPAT Test
Saturday, August 29 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, September 8 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, September 10 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, September 22 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, September 24 - CPAT Test
Saturday, October 3 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, October 6 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, October 8 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, October 20 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, October 22 - CPAT Test
Saturday, November 7 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, November 17 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, November 19 - CPAT Test
Saturday, December 5 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, December 8 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, December 10 - CPAT Test

FCTC South El Monte

Saturday, February 29 - CPAT Test - new test day added
Wednesday, March 18 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, March 21 - CPAT Test
Saturday, March 28 - CPAT Test - new test day added
Wednesday, April 15 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, April 18 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, May 13 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, May 16 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, June 17 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, June 20 - CPAT Test

Upcoming Events - Not yet available for online scheduling:

Wednesday, July 15 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, July 18 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, August 12 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, August 15 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, September 16 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, September 19 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, October 14 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, October 17 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, November 10 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, November 14 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, December 16 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, December 19 - CPAT Test

FCTC San Diego


Fire Technology Building R3, located at the corner of Westview Parkway and Hillery Drive, Campus Map, Parking at FCTC San Diego (Miramar College) is $1.00 per hour or $5.00 max daily and CASH only. 

Monday, March 30 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Tuesday, April 21 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, June 30 - CPAT Test

Upcoming Events - Not yet available for online scheduling:

Tuesday, May 26 - CPAT Orientation/Practice - if needed
Tuesday, July 28 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Tuesday, August 25 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, September 1 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Tuesday, October 27 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, November 24 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Tuesday, December 1 - CPAT Test

 

FCTC Livermore

Tuesday, March 10 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, March 12 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, March 25 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, March 28 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, April 7 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, April 9 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, April 22 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, April 25 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, May 5 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, May 7 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, May 20 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, May 23 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, June 9 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, June 11 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, June 24 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, June 27 - CPAT Test

Upcoming Events - Not yet available for online scheduling:

Tuesday, July 7 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, July 9 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, July 22 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, July 25 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, August 4 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, August 6 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, August 19 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, August 22 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, September 8 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, September 10 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, September 23 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, September 26 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, October 6 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, October 8 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, October 21 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, October 24 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, November 17 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, November 19 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, December 15 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, December 17 - CPAT Test

 

FCTC Sacramento

Tuesday, March 17 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, March 19 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, April 1 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, April 3 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, May 27 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, May 29 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, June 17 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, June 19 - CPAT Test

Upcoming Events - Not yet available for online scheduling:

Wednesday, July 15 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, July 17 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, August 5 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, August 7 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, September 22 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, September 25 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, October 13 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, October 15 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, November 18 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, November 21 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, December 9 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, December 12 - CPAT Test