Test Schedule

register here! Already registered? Sign In

Additional test dates will be added as necessary. 

Upcoming Written Dates 

Click here to schedule an event


Northern California

Saturday, June 24 - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza Drive, Sacramento CA 95833
Thursday, July 13 - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza Drive, Sacramento CA 95833
Saturday, July 29 - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore CA 94551

 

Southern California

Tuesday, July 11 - Hacienda Heights Community Center - 1234 Valencia Ave, Hacienda Heights, CA 91745
 Wednesday, August 9 - UC Riverside, Highlander Union 302 - 900 University Ave, Riverside, CA 92521 (campus map)
***Parking is available in lot P19 at UC Riverside. Please note that there is a cost for parking***
TBA - Written Test, Chula Vista

 

Upcoming CPAT Dates 

Click here to schedule an event


FCTC San Diego Fire Technology Building R3, located at the corner of Westview Parkway and Hillery Drive, Campus Map, Parking at FCTC San Diego (Miramar College) is $1.00 per hour or $5.00 max daily and CASH only. 

Wednesday, July 19 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Wednesday, July 26 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, September 13 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Wednesday, September 27 - CPAT Test 

FCTC Sacramento

Tuesday, July 18 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, July 20 - CPAT Test
Saturday, August 12 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, August 17 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, September 12 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, September 14 - CPAT Test

 

 FCTC Orange

Thursday, June 22 - CPAT Test
Saturday, July 1 - CPAT Orientation
Thursday, July 6 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, July 11 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, July 15 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, July 18 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, July 20 - CPAT Test
Saturday, August 5 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, August 8 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, August 10 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, August 15 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, August 19 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, August 22 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, August 24 - CPAT Test
Saturday, August 26 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, September 5 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, September 7 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, September 12 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, September 16 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, September 19 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, September 21 - CPAT Test

 

FCTC Livermore

Tuesday, June 27 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, June 29 - CPAT Test
Saturday, July 8 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, July 13 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, July 19 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, July 22 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, August 8 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, August 10 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, August 23 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, August 26 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, September 6 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, September 9 - CPAT Test