register here! Already registered? Sign In

COVID-19 Update: 

FCTC San Diego @ Miramar College

MASKING POLICY: All employees, students and campus visitors must continue to wear masks on campus, regardless of vaccination status, when not outdoors or on the CPAT course.

Candidates are no longer required to submit proof of COVID-19 vaccination to participate in CPAT Events at FCTC San Diego (Miramar College).  

 

QUESTIONS? Feel free to email us at FCTC@cpf.org with any questions or concerns or call us at (877) 648-2728.

  
NOTE:
If the event you wish to schedule is full, cancellations occur often. 
Please continue to check online for openings.

FCTC is constantly monitoring capacity and adds event days, as necessary.

Upcoming Written Dates 

Click here to schedule an event


Northern California

Saturday, December 10 – Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Thursday, January 12 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, January 21 - Written Test - Santa Rosa Jr. College, Public Safety Training Center, Windsor - 5743 Skylane Blvd, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Sunday, February 26 – Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Thursday, March 9 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
 

Southern California

Saturday, December 3 - Written Test - Burbank Fire Training Center - 1845 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91505
Saturday, December 10 - Written Test - San Marcos Regional Emergency Services Training Center - 184 Santar Place, San Marcos, CA 92069
Saturday, January 28 - Written Test - San Marcos Regional Emergency Services Training Center - 184 Santar Place, San Marcos, CA 92069
Saturday, February 11 - Written Test - Burbank Fire Training Center - 1845 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91505
Saturday, March 25 - Written Test - Burbank Fire Training Center - 1845 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91505

Upcoming CPAT Dates 

Click here to schedule an event

FCTC South El Monte

Saturday, December 3 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, December 6 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, December 8 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, December 13 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, December 17 - CPAT Test
Saturday, January 7 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, January 10 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, January 12 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, January 17 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, January 21 - CPAT Test
Thursday, January 26 - CPAT Test
Saturday, February 4 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, February 7 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, February 9 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, February 14 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, February 18 - CPAT Test
Thursday, February 23 - CPAT Test
Saturday, March 4 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, March 7 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, March 9 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, March 14 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, March 18 - CPAT Test
Thursday, March 23 - CPAT Test


FCTC San Diego

MASKING POLICY: All employees, students and campus visitors must continue to wear masks on campus, regardless of vaccination status, when not outdoors or on the CPAT course.

Candidates are no longer required to submit proof of COVID-19 vaccination to participate in CPAT Events at FCTC San Diego (Miramar College).  
 

Friday, December 2 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, December 9 - CPAT Test

 

FCTC Livermore

Thursday, December 1 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, December 14 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, December 17 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, January 11 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, January 13 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, January 25 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, January 27 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, February 8 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, February 10 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, February 22 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, February 24 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, March 8 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, March 10 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, March 22 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, March 24 - CPAT Test

  

FCTC Sacramento

Tuesday, December 6 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, December 8 - CPAT Test
Thursday, December 15 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - CPAT Test