Test Schedule

register here! Already registered? Sign In


Please note: Cancellations occur often. If an event date is full, please continue to check online for openings.

 

Upcoming Written Dates 

Click here to schedule an event


Northern California

Saturday, January 27 - Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore CA 94551
Saturday, February 3 - Prep Session for Written Test  - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore CA 94551
Wednesday, February 28 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento CA 95833

 

Southern California

Tuesday, January 30 - Written Test - Hacienda Heights Community Center - 1234 Valencia Ave, Hacienda Heights, CA 91745

 

Upcoming CPAT Dates 

Click here to schedule an event

 

*******NOW OPEN!********

FCTC S. El Monte

Saturday, January 20 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, February 13 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, February 17 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, March 13 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, March 17 - CPAT Test

 

FCTC Orange

Tuesday, January 23 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, January 25 - CPAT Test
Saturday, February 3 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, February 6 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, February 8 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, February 20 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, February 22 - CPAT Test
Saturday, March 3 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, March 6 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, March 8 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, March 20 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, March 22 - CPAT Test


FCTC San Diego
Fire Technology Building R3, located at the corner of Westview Parkway and Hillery Drive, Campus Map, Parking at FCTC San Diego (Miramar College) is $1.00 per hour or $5.00 max daily and CASH only. 

Wednesday, January 24 - CPAT Test



FCTC Sacramento

Wednesday, January 17 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, January 20 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, February 14 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, February 16 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, March 14 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, March 16 - CPAT Test

 

FCTC Livermore

Tuesday, January 23 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, January 25 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, February 7 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, February 10 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, February 20 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, February 22 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, March 7 -  CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, March 10 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, March 20 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, March 22 - CPAT Test