register here! Already registered? Sign In

COVID-19 Update: 

FCTC San Diego @ Miramar College

Candidates are required to submit proof of COVID-19 vaccination to participate in CPAT Events at FCTC San Diego (Miramar College). 
Candidates who are not fully vaccinated must show proof upon arrival at the facility of a negative COVID-19 test taken within 72 hours of their CPAT appointment.

 

QUESTIONS? Email us at FCTC@cpf.org. If you choose to call FCTC, please know that staff are working remotely and you may have to leave a voicemail.

  
NOTE:
If the event you wish to schedule is full, cancellations occur often. 
Please continue to check online for openings.

FCTC is constantly monitoring capacity and adds event days, as necessary.

Upcoming Written Dates 

Click here to schedule an event


Northern California

Saturday, July 9 – Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Saturday, July 16 – Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, August 13 – Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Saturday, August 20 – Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
Saturday, September 10 – Written Test - FCTC Livermore - 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, CA 94551
Sunday, September 18 - Written Test - FCTC Sacramento - 2560 River Plaza, Sacramento, CA 95833
 

Southern California

Saturday, July 9 - Written Test - Burbank Fire Training Center - 1845 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91505
Sunday, July 10 - Written Test - Burbank Fire Training Center - 1845 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91505
Saturday, August 13 - Written Test - Rancho Cucamonga FD Training Center - 11285 Jersey Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Sunday, August 14 - Written Test - Rancho Cucamonga FD Training Center - 11285 Jersey Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Upcoming CPAT Dates 

Click here to schedule an event

FCTC South El Monte

Tuesday, July 5 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, July 7 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, July 12 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, July 16 - CPAT Test
Thursday, July 21 - CPAT Test
Saturday, August 6 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, August 9 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, August 11 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, August 16 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, August 20 - CPAT Test
Thursday, August 25 - CPAT Test
Saturday, August 27 - CPAT Orientation
Tuesday, September 6 - CPAT Practice
Thursday, September 8 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, September 13 - CPAT Practice
Saturday, September 17 - CPAT Test
Thursday, September 22 - CPAT Test


FCTC San Diego

This location requires proof of COVID-19 vaccination OR negative COVID test. 

The San Diego Community College District (SDCCD), where the FCTC San Diego testing center resides, is requiring all students, faculty, staff, and visitors to present proof of COVID-19 vaccination. Candidates who are not fully vaccinated must show proof upon arrival at the facility of a negative COVID-19 test taken within 72 hours of their CPAT appointment

 

Friday, July 8 - CPAT Test
Friday, August 5 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, August 19 - CPAT Test
Friday, September 30 - CPAT Test
 

FCTC Livermore

Tuesday, July 5 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, July 7 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, July 20 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, July 23 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, August 9 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, August 11 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, August 24 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, August 27 - CPAT Test
Tuesday, September 6 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Thursday, September 8 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, September 21 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Saturday, September 24 - CPAT Test
  

FCTC Sacramento

Wednesday, July 13 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, July 15 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, August 17 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, August 19 - CPAT Test
Wednesday, September 14 - CPAT Orientation/Practice
Friday, September 16 - CPAT Test